Address: 460 Beacon St. Boston MA, 02115
Office: Brother: Email:
President Chuky Mbagwu cmbagwu@mit.edu
Vice President Bruno Piazzarolo b_piaz@mit.edu
Treasurer Kwadwo Nyarko kwadwo@mit.edu
House Manager Mobolaji Williams mowillia@mit.edu
Steward Malcom Gilbert mjgil@mit.edu
Pledge Trainer Zachary Ybarra zjybarra@mit.edu
Social Chair Cody Coleman colemanc@mit.edu
Social Chair Nahom Workie nahomh@mit.edu
Alumni Secretary Nana Essilfie-Conduah nconduah@mit.edu
Webmaster Peter Lee p_lee@mit.edu
Webmaster Malcom Gilbert mjgil@mit.edu
Rush Chair Nana Essilfie-Conduah nconduah@mit.edu
Rush Chair Peter Lee p_lee@mit.edu
IFC Delegate Malcom Gilbert mjgil@mit.edu
Athletic Chair Nahom Workie nahomh@mit.edu
Community Service Chair Kwami Williams kwamiw@mit.edu
Academic Chair Ronndre Price ronndre@mit.edu
Careers Chair Coco Agbeyibor cocoagbe@mit.edu
Summer House Manager Zachary Ybarra zjybarra@mit.edu
Sisters' Chair Ronndre Price ronndre@mit.edu
Pre-Frosh Coordinator Mobolaji Williams mowillia@mit.edu
Pre-Frosh Coordinator Ronndre Price ronndre@mit.edu
Work Week Chair Bruno Piazzarolo b_piaz@mit.edu